The story of my trip to Spain!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hi, everybody! I am very glad that it was registered on STEEMIT!

 My name Oleg! Now I live in the city of Malaga in Spain. I was born and the most part of life I lived in Ukraine. When I married, my wife already lived and worked in Spain and I had to give up work and to arrive to it. By then, when I was going to move, at us the remarkable son Danylo was already born and I couldn't remain far from the family. 

   I want to tell the story of moving to Spain. When my wife Svitlana already lived in Spain, it had a cat by the name of Miya.  

   It took it from a shelter very small, and they lived together on the apartment. Then the cat was transported to Ukraine and she lived nearly a year with me, the wife returned to Spain. I couldn't give up work in any way and to move. The son was born, and I had no choice any more, packed things, brought together a cat and at way. Mia's cat had necessary documents, made only necessary rage inoculation. Everything is normal, mood good, I already on border in Poland from where I have a plane to Malaga. Verification of documents and baggage. I know that I at me everything is all right and even don't worry. Ask to show the passport of a cat, I provide everything. Customs control long considers them. As a result caused a lot of experts, then the veterinarian and told that Mia has no blood test on antibodies, without this analysis it can't cross border. I didn't know what to do as according to information which to me was provided in my country this document wasn't necessary. But I could prove, unfortunately, nothing. To me suggested to release, or to give someone a cat and to continue the way. As if you arrived in this situation? I of course, couldn't leave the cat. I love very much animals, Miya, for us with the wife, is the full member of a family therefore I returned back with it and didn't go to that moment to the wife and the son. 

  I wasn't upset by the fact that I can't continue the travel, I was glad that returned back and left a cat to the mother. Mother very good person and to take care of her. In a week I arrived to the family. 

   Now there passed nearly a year and we very much miss for a cat, I miss for mother and the sister who remained in Ukraine. But still it isn't enough and we will meet surely. I hope that at the end of summer, we will arrive to Ukraine and we will meet. Then we will take away our Mia to ourselves, and it is possible and mother with the sister will go with us too. Then I will be really happy to see every day the small, but native family!  

  There is such history, thank you that read!  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46