You think ??! Seriously?

in #story7 years ago

You think you know me but you don't. How do you supposedly know me, when 1 don't even fully know myself?

I know my capabilities and I know my worth, but sometimes I surprise myself. I have done things that I am not proud of. And although I cannot right my wrongs, I can improve my future. I have achieved many things 1 never thought were possible. I am still learning to love myself. I am still learning new things about myself. And for as long as 1 have breath, my story remains under construction. I am a good man, not an angel... of course, I sin too. But yet, still, with all of the setbacks, the comebacks, the rejections, and the achievements, I am proud of the man I am becoming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37