PLEASE DON'T GO !!

in #story6 years ago

image

I am sorry for being so stupid and mean when I am angry. I am sorry for all the silly fights, unreasonable arguments, and toxic words. I understand where I go wrong. I accept my mistake. But it all comes from a place where I love you so much that I start expecting more care and love in return. And when I don't get it, it eats my soul, one hurt expectation after another. And then I become bitter in my heart, not for what you just said or did, but for the things that you didn't even do. I know it's unfair to you, because you don't even know that you hurt me in the past. I am fighting this battle within, in which I want to expect nothing from you, in return, but give my all. And it rips my soul apart, so please hang in there with me. I will change. I will improve. Just stay.

Please don't go !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86