The Great Gardens of the God of Worlds - 1

in #story6 years ago

Dessin1.jpg

“I don’t know for how long I woke up. I feel weak, weird, like if I had no bones at the right place, and with a nauseous and fathomless headache. I feel like being in this cave forever, too much groggy to have the courage to move - yet, it must be only few hours.
What happened ? What the hell happened, for god’s sake ? I can’t hold onto any element of reality. All is blurred, distant, I can still remember more or less the Francis and Coralia’s reception, I go away bored and annoyed - I remind why -, and then it seems to me that I turn into a kind of unknown alley, and then…
And then, nothing. The awakening, there, in this strange cave, that don’t even seem real. What is happening to me ?”

“Je ne sais pas depuis combien de temps je me suis réveillé. Je me sens faible, étrange, comme si aucun de mes os n'étaient à sa place, et avec un mal de crâne nauséeux et insondable. J'ai l'impression d'être dans cette caverne depuis une éternité, trop embrumé pour avoir le courage de bouger – pourtant cela doit faire quelques heures seulement.
Que s'est-il passé ? Mais qu'a-t-il bien pu se passer, bon sang ? Je ne parviens pas à me raccrocher à un seul élément de réalité. Tout est flou, lointain, je vois encore à peu près la soirée chez François et Coralie, je m'en vais seul lassé et énervé - je me rappelle pourquoi -, et puis il me semble que je tourne dans une sorte de ruelle inconnue, et puis…
Et puis rien. Le réveil, là, dans cette caverne étrange, qui ne paraît même pas réelle. Que m'arrive-t-il ?”

Sort:  

Oh!!
Really nice illustration, the scenery looks gorgeous 💙

Thanks !!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79