Hi, I'm Bruno and my human is @Diarelvis.

in #story7 years ago
Hello Stemians, I had time without publishing, so to catch up I pass by here to introduce my Bruno pinchers to the dog member of the family.

His name is because he is bold, small and braggart like Bruno Mars hahahaha.

It came to our lives when I was 3 months old, it was the first delivery of his doggy mother and also an only child, that is why his character is super strong, it is scandalous, overprotective (no one enters the house without his permission), intimidating (yes I know it's tiny, so do not underestimate it) and territorial, someone told me he has Napoleon's syndrome * well marked.

He is a very important character in our family and is just the perfect dog to create memes, his expressions define him hahahaha

He loves to jump and sleep in places where he feels super comfortable no matter where and when.

He loves my sister, even when she lives doing evil, can not live without her. His other love is my mom, he knows that she is the lady of food and that he always agrees with what he likes.

* Napoleon Syndrome: It is said of the complex of being a pinchers and believing a Pitbull or Rotwailer hahahahahaha

Sort:  

Congratulations @diarelvis! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05