You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Personal Thoughts on "Doctor Strange"

in #story6 years ago

I saw the movie and also thought it was pretty good. It was fill of sacred geometry symbols and the occult. I need to see it again to remember all the details, but I remember the ending was good also.

Sort:  

Actually, you've pointed out a great little highlight about this movie. The fact that it's got huge rewatchability. :)

It's been awhile since I watched it. My favorite fight scene had to be the one between The Ancient One and Kaecilius, especially when the buildings start to fold inwards due to multiple dimensional planes shifting around. Dormammu being outsmarted by Doctor Strange's infinity stone into a time loop was priceless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27