How I met my GF at a World Naked Bike Ride

in #story6 years ago

I was 17 when I sighted this event on Facebook, it was the WNBR (World Naked Bike Ride).

I already had a girlfriend by that moment, and she was like "don't go, you're gonna see other girl's asses". Of course I did; everyone was naked. At the moment, I wasn't even looking for looking at buttocks or anything, I was on my thing, with my friends. But something happened: I saw a pair of boobs I knew I couldn't forget, not even loosing my memory. Once again, I didn't took this that seriously, I said "Ok, those are some fine-ass boobs, but it's not like I don't have mine" and everything just went normal. The event came to its end and I added the girl on Facebook, because I knew her from school. At this point, nothing passed through my mind.

Something like nine months passed and my girlfriend just went away. We broke up, simple. I was trying to have a good time alone and smoked a lot of weed and drank a lot of beer. Some friends told me "hey, she was good" and that kind of stuff. I wasn't suffering or anything, but, you know, friends. Some gave me more weed; some gave me more beer. I was something like a super-single skater at that moment. It was something I just couldn't do with the girl I broke up with. She hated weed for some reason, and drinking beer with my friends was a spec-op, because she used to lose her mind just for the fact I was drinking. "Not even my mom, dude", I said. But well, I'm not gonna say bad things about her, those were some annoying behaviours, not exactly things that defined her.

[I enjoyed those days, but I knew something was missing.] Something really crazy happened. I dreamt with the WNBR girl days before I broke up with my ex. I didn't took that seriously, again, 'cause it was a dream. But the dream was really revealing. I dreamt that the girl broke into my house and fucked me. I woke up and said "dude, that was nice". I thought about that dream for days, till I decided to invite the girl to a ride again. We used to ride our bikes. We were something like friends, but we saw naked each other (have in consideration I'm from Venezuela and its not that normal seeing a girl naked without being something more than friends) and kinda liked each other as well. We, of course, tried to not talk about at the very beginning of our "dates".

At this moment, a friend of us made a modification of one of our pictures together. We ended being as if we were kissing each other, and we were awkward about that. Here, the picture: 17474314_1640217725996059_2019382875_o.jpg Our friend, low-key, did me a favour.

After a pair of bike rides, we had a little bit more of confidence on each other, so, one day, I told her I liked her. That day I was drinking beer with some friends and I thought "today, folks, is the day", so I just did it. I went home and picked my phone and wrote something like this: Hey, you know, I'm feeling attracted to you, I like you, but I'm not that sure. I just wanna make you know about that, so, if we keep going out, have in mind I'm no longer seeing you as a friend, but a as something more. The girl took about ten minutes answering and I was a bit drunk. She finally answered something like this: Well... I like you too... We can keep going out :)

I was almost bursting out of happiness. And I sent her this picture, because I found it like an achievement in life: gabrielberrios18.jpg
I was holding nine beers with my hands at once. Even my friends found it amazing, so they took pictures about.

I think she likes me because I can hold many things; you know, that's something a man should do. And, well, we have this special picture of the WNBR: gimpy.jpg

[This is my first entry on Steemit]

If you liked this story, let me know it in the comments or with an upvote :) Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@dheliri, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: dheliri
New sending account balance: 131870
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 48c5fdb185a3a8dc2db5e39b1cc7143400650c83
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87