Alone

in #story8 years ago

Long ago, far away
I knew this girl, she would say
I love you so, again and again
But then i woke, to present day.
and so i built, a time machine
just to hear, and just to see
that very girl, that meant to me
everything.
Now here i roam, lost in time
I should have made, that girl mine
Now i'm alone, but i'll be fine
Now i'm alone, but i'll be fine.
I sailed back, into that dream
So i could set, my love free
But she had built, a time machine
To come and look, and search for me.
Long ago, far away
I knew this girl, she would say
I love you so, won't you stay
But then i woke, to present day.
Now here i roam, lost in time
I should have made, that girl mine
Now i'm alone, but i'll be fine
Now i'm alone, but i'll be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50