MIND YOUR BUSINESS

in #story7 years ago

Friendship was fairly frozen. Talks were sorted out. The talk of politics is coming out on a ghost and jumping on a banner and comes from the stock market, inflation, films or scandal trees. At this time the bird was sitting on a tree of 'accident'.

"... Then the mob of people gathered together. On the same scooter, someone took him to the doctor and from there to his home ... "

"I also once had this happen. I went to Gandhinagar in an important work. At four in the afternoon, the meeting was to meet the Minister. I got out of the house early in the morning, but I was going to run a scooter quietly, but a young couple went on a scooter in front of me. The newlyweds will be married to a young girl who is sitting in a chin like this or someone is jealous of her.

Now it happened that a later lorry of my postponed me overtake me and went ahead. But as the tanker comes from the opposite, the driver cut the sized side. Going forward, the wagoner scooped up a junky scooter. The young man running a scooter was frightened and he lost the balance. Both the scooters, including the scooter, collapsed on the roadside side. Now, I had to reach Gandhinagar Pona Chowk, but when I came, I had to forget even if there was an important work, because there was a question of someone's life. I raised a scooter, took out both of them from the pits and sat down like I did. Both of them were badly hurt. Good luck, that one jeep was empty. Requested to leave the hospital Calling his relatives and ... I had to cancel the program of Gandhinagar only, when we come, do not see our selfishness ... "

Then all of a sudden he started talking about the experienced, experienced, experienced accidents, but Rohit was sitting quietly all the time.

When we saw him sitting silent, we asked him to mix it up, "What are you going to do, Rohit?"

Instead of answering Rohit, he asked the same question -
"Suppose you are taking an accident to the hospital and died in that accident?"

"What do we do in this?" Said Chinu, "We have done our best after that."

"If the relatives of the person sues you for compensation?"

"What's the reward?"

"Suppose an accident has a heart disease. You call it a doctor at the same place and wait for someone to get a car instead of being treated, then take him to the hospital. You are the prudent to take the hospital and you go to die on the way ... "

"But do we know that it's a heart problem?"

"Their U R. You become a doctor by yourself. You have to pay compensation as a punishment. "

"I do not mind. Why is it that the raid at Dharam is being run? "

"What are you doing, Rohit?"

Rohit smiled, he just spent years in the United States, came to India to settle down.

"In the States there are all the way in the States. Mind Your Own Business What else? "

"Like its luck."

"You might have been shocked by my arguments, but I've been living in the States for years. So I'm talking about the laws there. For example, by being inspired by the realization, you go there to cross the road, support someone to get down from the bus, your hands get fissured, or the person gets hurt, if the bone breaks you will come to your head - for the sake of carelessness. "

"So do not help anyone?"

"This is the responsibility of the police."

"Suppose there is no police around?"

Rohit said, "As I said, my friend on business. What did you start to do to help work? Did someone force you? ... "

Now the talk of the accident is going on the books of law. Before this thing was stuck in the cycle of law, this person asked Rohit, "Have you had such an experience?"

This question has some seriousness on Rohit's face. It is also true that no one has spoken. -

"The decision seems to have been a bad experience, otherwise you will not be able to say so much law there." The questioner was ridiculed. Rohit said -

"Experience was pleasant, but the lesson was precious."

Now we are pleased to know Rohit's story about an accident in a foreign land.

Rohit said: At
that time I was doing research in the Berkeley School of Chemistry. One afternoon I was sitting on the table with French fries, Apple pie and black coffee in the University Cafeteria, while a Thai-student with me was also taking moyons and catch-ups. Come to my table and say than breakfast -

"Mr. Roi, (calling me Roi instead of Rohit, all I have here), I want to give a wii with my professor today. In Late-Nun, I decided to look at the photograph of Ingred Berbman with my friend. Now She Will Be Waiting for Me at the Theater This is the show's two tickets and the keys of my car. Would you apologize to me and give him company? "

I did not have any program after noon, so I said yes. I went to the theater taking the keys of his car. On the other side of the road, there was a middle-aged woman on the other side of the campus. Maybe there is epileptic anguish, or if the Historia attacks have also been found, but it fell on the footpath. The car was passing through one by one, the pedestrians on the road looked at him, wondered, went ahead, but no one helped the woman.

I'm sorry, but now I was in the main stream. Here the speed of the car must be 70-80 kilometer. The woman's help will need to go back seven kilometers to go and take another turn. I decided, went ahead and returned to my turn and took the woman to sleep in the car and took it to the hospital. Before I went to the hospital, I knew a lot of doctors, but I did. I did not have any other medication.

The hospital's care unit entered the emergency, but my name, address, identity etc. were recorded by the people. I went to the theater comfortably after seeing the picture with my friend's girlfriend and came into my apartment. He also took pleasure in doing a good job.

After weeks the hospital got a big bill. Earlier, the authorities had called me for questioning. Call of the India High Commissioner's Office Called me, all the possibilities that I have been responsible for the death of this woman, were explained to me by the laws of law. I got rid of sweat. Here I came to see America's prison bars in front of me to do research. If you imagine that one week I will have lived for you, your opinion will also be confused. "

"But how did you get it?" Chinu was called.

"After returning from the official office of the Indian High Commissioner, the husband of the deceased, Mrs. Mr. Higgins came to meet me. He came to India twice with his wife. It was the concept of India's social system, relation and interaction. So he gave me the courage to say that I would not do anything. He filled the hospital bill of treatment for the wife and also pleaded with the police in my favor. He took all the action and saved me, but it was not only an experience but an important lesson for me. Gandhiji was pierced, due to the great emotions of all the heart that Martin Luther King was in the same condition and that Jesus had fallen on dusk. M Higgins also confessed to me that Americans are economically poor, but are very poor with emotions. "

"Now, in the Sabarmati, by throwing the bhatha." One friend said, "The edges that we are sitting here to kill all the gossips and suddenly you have done something - we do not know that you have a disease - but become unconscious. So do we put you in the same condition, keep on walking on your business? It is written in the Gita that we will treat 'Maa Phalashu Chavan' as we would like. What is wrong in doing nothing more than doing it? Regardless of the law any kind of interpretation, but we can only interpret it - one should try to save someone. Success is only in the effort. It can also be found, and not available at all. What do you say? "

Rohit said, "With these same emotions, I ran away to save that woman!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34