Stoy Telling Episode 3

in #story5 years ago

its-story-time-children-storytelling-singapore.jpg
Source

You're finally awake, he said n my legs gave out all its strength. I closed my eyes ready to feel the impact of the ground on my body which never came. Instead those arms were wrapped around me. Again. Those arms from last night, realisation finally hit me.
U are the guy from last night,i said looking up into his face full of emotions I couldn't describe. Was it fear, lust, love, relief , worry or a mixture of all.
He lifted me up bridal style n set me in a sitting position on one edge of the bed n sat next to me. Way too close to me. His presence never going unnoticed.
But then something was strange, he was at the door way wen I was supposed to fall , how come he was able to catch me from falling from such a wide distance. As if sensing my confusion he answered my thoughts. I'm very fast. That's one of the things I got from being like this , he stated with the most cutest smirk on his face.
What are are, I asked before my mind could process it.
To my dismay, he bared his teeth n I could see two sharp fangs on either side....
Wait a sec...that can't be a costume cos Halloween was no where near . Uhm......
I...I...I g..gotta go home...my parents might be worried sick. I stattered asI looked up into his face and I was tensed as our faces were only a few inches apart. There was nothing to describe his looks. He looked like he jux jumped out from a model magazine.
You can't go home like this, take a shower n I'll get you fresh cloths to change into, he stated with finality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86