Story Telling Episode 4

in #story5 years ago

its-story-time-children-storytelling-singapore.jpg
Source

Before I could protest , he was out of de door with the Superman kind of speed.
I was beginning to get scared but a part of me felt glad that I was with him.
I made my way into the bathroom n stepped into de bath. I relaxed under the warmth of the water from the shower, allowing it to ease my tensed body. I couldn't stop myself from thinking about what happened earlier.
The fangs.....I recalled that particular scene n tried to make a meaning out of it...I was dying of curiosity.... I needed answers. Why he brought me to his apartment I suppose, or why he's being all kind to me... I was soo sure he was de guy from last night, de blue eyed guy who managed to sneak into my head. Wait....was he a vampire... No that doesn't make the slightest sense since vampires don't exist.
I stepped out of the bath with a new found courage to confront this beautiful but mysterious stranger with my curiosities. I heard the bedroom door open n I knew for a fact that he was in there. Quickly I grabbed a fresh towel from the cabinet n wrapped myself in it. I nervously opened de bathroom door n went into the bedroom.
I stopped in my tracks when he lifted his head to look at me from across the room.
I was tensed under his gaze n didn't realise he was pacing slowly towards my direction. His eyes changed from its blue colour to a dark shade of red. Wow.....that was something else.....I begun to shiver as our skin made contact .

To be continue on my other blog @emma733

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90