Scarlet skysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #story7 years ago

I walk in the sand, from where my footprints were erased more than a decade ago, carrying all the questions ahead of the child and more than a why. I look at my own footprints. The truth which at that time I never imagined were necessar.

Game in an old abandoned boat, his color had lost him over time, but I could still notice something green, which was in front of where my house was at that time ... imagining and dreaming what all children ever They wanted ....... Being some hero .. in the middle of the arena I find something special is an authentic space stone that gives me the desired super powers. Flight jump and scream of emotion. Counting always next to my super companion. Dino. My first dog Crazy playful I do not remember how I got it, but this is the adventure that I remember best together ...

This afternoon there is no wind. The street was solitary, while I contrasted at that moment with my hubbub. The sand was still warm from the heat of the day. Dino juca le, Dino ven. Everything seemed normal…. A boy and his dog playing ... at this moment I also remember my father, watching my wanderings. I passed my authentic space stone to Dino, who lost it.

The afternoon passes unnoticed. When suddenly a ball arrives to our territory, which was taken as part of our belongings ... everything happens in a normal way.

From one side to another passes the ball ... and like in all the sad stories an unexpected event .. ball rolls farther than planned, and in an instant .. the misfortune visits us .. we hear a groan and the sound of a Car moving away. Which disturbed the tranquility of the afternoon. The shadows of the night begin to cover the street. Dino. Dino, that was the first time he witnessed death ....



Sort:  

Absolutely Gripping!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47