You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairy Circle

in #story6 years ago

This is a very well written fiction. Very easy to read I must say. It was also very interesting and you got me from the first paragraph. I had to know more! At some point I already thought what's going to happen. Don't get me wrong.. I like the clues and I try to make up the end - ALWAYS :)

After reading your story I will never ever answer any ads from the newspaper :) It was scary, creepy and horror-like!

Thank you for sharing and I'm looking forward to reading more stories from you!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the kind review! Yes I have more on the way. Also, most of my backlog is horror related so take a look if you like. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66