You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Samuel: An Illustrated Story

in #story5 years ago

Very nice illustrations and I like that you created such a long story around them. Samuel seems to be a very unlucky man. There are many people like him walking around.. no food, no money, no clean clothes, no place to sleep. It's nice that he found a refuge for at least some time but it's a pity that he had to leave. BUT the forest accepted him :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day! Also congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

I'm glad my illustrations were effective. So many people are unlucky like Samuel, and they are largely invisible. It's gratifying that readers were moved by my characterization. Thank you for sharing your response with me. It's the kind of encouragement that helps all of us to continue creating.
Have a wonderful, creative day.
AG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25