introducing myself and the way how I see my life.

in #story6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit, my name is Dejan and i'm form a small island in the middle of the Mediterranean Sea. I am 18 years old and currently I'm studying Earth systems at the University of Malta.

I chose photography as my hobby to express how i feel and capture the beauty that we are se-rounded with. My dream is to make a change and be the change which lead to live in a better place and travel around the world to meet, talk and learn about other cultures, because this is what makes the world amazing everyone is different and ready to share his experience.fullsizeoutput_7ef.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi, nice to meet you! Good luck and follow :)

great!!hope you will do the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43