Unforeseen Consequences | Def vlog 134

in #story7 years ago

It seems we are always going to be dealing with the Consequences of our actions but so people wonder if it is by design? I mean it's always a wonder to me when folks just walk in acting like they own the place. I'm not big into ownership or grace, I just do what I can to stay ahead of the curve and make some progress with myself. The overall form and function of the last few months have been trippy to say the least with so much META stuff happening that it's getting to be a wonder if I am doing things while I think I sleeping. LOL ya right I out cold for sure and it's just funny how when you speak, things happen. Back a few months ago I went down the rabbit hole with Cicada 3301 and figured I had came out with something new and exciting. It was true and I decided if I was really holding the spear of destiny I would be able to make those things happen. Right now it feels like the things I said Rang true with some of the people that share my beliefs and started the motion to the end of the Deep State. I mean spome would say it's all some crazy successful LARP that was made up. How could that be? It take months of planning to do anything and I was making sure to be as Random as possible to ensure no funny business. Yet here we are I make a Huge Speech about taking down the Deep state and say NO MORE. I really meant it then and I mean it now. NO MORE NO MORE NO MORE. Quoted the Raven Never more. That freaking Q is a ringer for the Goal. What did I say a year ago? I reluctantly put on my MAGA hat when Trump was going into office and offered my services to the campaign. I figured all the social media and whatnot I learned on the Obama Campaigns would be well serviced for the Trump Machine. Things are always in the clear, just because missed it or didn't watch me say it doesn't mean I didn't record it. Not in order always but out there like a puzzle for the right minds to find. Yet again more stuff that is video provable yet not a sign one of my detractors is going to look up it.

https://8ch.net/greatawakening/index.html

What can we do now? I keep dropping the information before it's INFORMATION and then I get pushed back into the role of "Misinfo" by those of us that haven't been paying attention. That newly woke sensation is great but you need to be able to direct and understand that you might be a little late to a Party you don't even know the host of. Heaven's me how awkward would it be to walk up to the host and say it was a shitty party when you just got there and your 5 drinks deep? It's all good you just have to get into the mix of things because in the world of PEPE we are all Equally flawed and wanting a better future for our tomorrow. I still remember the Article that started it all, F'n milo yiannopoulos.

An Establishment Conservative’s Guide To The Alt-Right
http://www.breitbart.com/tech/2016/03/29/an-establishment-conservatives-guide-to-the-alt-right/

I Bought a Black Cloak and Started on my Terror of the Right. I figured I would check the scoop on them and how they worked. You would not believe how much you can freaks someone out with a laptop. The trippy thing is that this image was created by a guy I know. He drew it for Milo's thing and I saw it bought the cloak for it. It when onto be my gear during the Who Spoofed the Seth Rich Files
hqdefault.jpg
The guy the drew it comes into Gangplank and we talk a bunch, Didn't even know that he drew it until I asked him about it. What a small world it is.

Unforeseen Consequences are coming for me but I know they will be so much more involved for others. Today is just one of those days where I already took the big hit. I'm at the med station and I'm about to run up out of this Underworld and move into the Light.

Sort:  

regulatory, warning, temporary conditions, and information/direction
Thank you for all the Gems hidden in plain sight

Your welcome! I do my best

Nice analogy with the party, I can't really wrap my mind around the meaning of the story but I sense a little anger in your pen.

You are doing good things. I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56