You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brutally Honest: 10 - Neighbours

in #story7 years ago

This story make me remember season 2 of Channel Zero. Have you ever watched that series? (its an anthology so each season is a different story)

In my case I didn't have weird neighbors although believe it or not, I wish I had. I have always been a fan of horror as well, and having this type of weird experiences is something I have always wanted

Sort:  

It's crazy to say, but I totally understand what you mean. Having this "isolated" family living next door whilst growing up, was almost an adventure in itself. The mystery of what you "think" lies within the bowels of their abode. As I said in the post, I wouldn#t have changed a thing. :)

(p.s. I will be checking out "Channel Zero", sounds awesome.) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57257.98
ETH 2409.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32