You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Money the Main Ingredient in Steemit's Retention Ratio?

in #story7 years ago

interesting discussion @ezzy, as I just write a post in Chinese discussing similar topic. At the end, my conclusion is that we should develop towards social locally, blogging globally since our attention cannot go beyond like a couple of hundreds of people while good content can travel fast and be enjoyed by millions. But the question is: are our blockchain designed to facilitate this?

I have no answers, but only hope so. ^_^

Sort:  

Hey there, @deanliu.

Yes, I agree that there are many factors still to be ascertained at this point. But I have totally faith in Ned and the devs that any such eventuality will be addressed.

Thanks for dropping by, buddy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50