For The Ebony In your Life

in #story7 years ago

For The Ebony In your Life

We all know that since a kid the theory nobody wants it till you have it is a familiar feeling. That can be an empowering feeling. That’s until the object of envy is your better half! Don’t touch bae or my money and we are ok, is what I always say . But for some reason Nobody wants Bae til you have locked it down. All the well wishing frienemies LURKING in the shadows waiting to pounce at the chance to smuggle your bae into there bed and hearts. Well I came across a nifty lil site to help nip that in the butt. Away to keep the grass mowed for snakes and questionable behavior. Although my other half can hold his own, Not to toot my horn but i do know how to pick a winner. He is fine as wine and aged to perfection lol a real looker with phenomenal qualities, This make him prime target for self-made & proud freelancing side chicks looking for their next prey.

ebony.jpg

The Prequel

I had an EX friend we will call her Ebony, and Ebony and I were thick as thieves so i had thought. Kesha was almost like a sister to me therefore always around and my confidant as far as girl talk. I would give her all the “TEA” detailed encounters of my love life.

Bae and I had been rocking tough for about a year. Ebony even Claimed him to be her brother since we were like sisters and all so i thought. One night we were out and about having the time of our lives. I was enjoying my night to the point i had no memory of where i had placed my phone and i needed to call Bae to pick up Ebony And I. I asked Ebony to use her phone to call Bae to take us home as we were in no state to do so ourselves. Bae came we dropped Ebony at home and then went home ourselves.

A few days later it was time for our weekly ladies lunch consisting of nails toes and of course lunch. The night before bae and I had one for the record books behind closed doors (if you know what I mean) I was still on cloud 9 and as usual gave kesh the TEA about how Bae put it down, but something not usual happen Kesh made a face i had not seen during our regular TEA convos it was of a lustful nature. I'm not to judge I only like guys though and the look she made was that of which her no no parts may have gotten a lil moist (if you know what i mean) Next…

eb2.jpg

Lets just say i landed and got my butt off cloud 9. Something was up i felt it and then i remembered about me using her phone the night we had went out. I took one deep breath and pulled out my phone , i opened my search app and typed in how to know if your spouse is cheating

There it was, I remember it as if it happen 10 seconds ago an app that i could see who was texting bae. Now i trusted bae but i did not trust that look on Ebony’s face. The app said see who is texting your kids, me always thinking outside box said to myself “ Who is texting Bae?, OMG is Ebony texting Bae? ……. Duh Duh Duh a revved up that mower with full force

no hoodrat.jpg

I clicked the app entered the number need it said i had needed 95 cents Well i sat there and thought to myself how much was my piece of mind worth to me. How much was getting to the bottom of that face kesh made worth? What would happen if i ignored my gut feeling? What was the value of it all? FREAKING PRICELESS! Without delay i paid that petty 95 cents and got the report ……. Lawwwwd and behold I knew it, I knew eyes don't lie. That heifer tried to pounce my Bae. Yes (sips tea) I mowed my grass yall i and nipped it right in the butt.

sips.jpg

Sort:  

Nice story! So what eventually happened between you and Ebony/Kesha?

Thank its just a story lol i have an active imagination and i like to write whatever pops in my head

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44