You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weird Real Life Super Mario Encounter!? 20/11/2017

in #story7 years ago

the evidence is undeniable, if he comes back in asking for some green piping please update us, I'm pretty damn invested in this story at this point ;)

Sort:  

Haha so glad its not just me who finds this to be undeniable evidence that there could be a super Mario out there, lol if he comes back asking for green pipping then I might just have to ask if hes boss just so happens to be a famous plummer in hiding? Btw was you at this years Steemfest? @dayleeo

Yes sir I was, there's proof in yesterday's post! Hhaha we came back with about 8 shirts somehow!

Ah yes thought I recognised the name a shame I never got round to saying hello, haha no wonder the mountain of shirts suddenly went down it was you @dayleeo lolol.

Hahaha! Guilty, but in our defence..no one wanted the 2XL pile!!!

Haha will let you off then as its better they dont go to waste @dayleeo

saving the world, one t-shirt at a time ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49