My soul has stopped beating

in #story7 years ago

pexels-photo-372974.jpeg

 

Hear it creaking in the clouds,
How this love crystal shatters.
And sadness returns.

I can go through the air,
To seconds of breaking this weak crystal,
But here you are,
To drop the hammer,
That in loneliness will leave me.

Fire of my madness,
That I knew,
And my madness was something else,
What madness now is to be without you.

But you're here to go,
Before, destroying everything.

Look how you've cut me,
And I have not yet fallen,
Look how you've left me
And you have not yet gone.

Your thorns were red roses,
Embedded in my soul,
Scratching my dreams, cutting my insides.

That's why I can not stand entering any garden anymore,
Without seeing your face, without smelling your smile,
Without feeling the sun, which illuminated my life.

But you have become dark,
You have become the storm,
That one day without fear, it takes everything,
And with nothing, she leaves you.

You were the sky I just climbed,
Now you are the ground that you make me go down,
One day you went "to where I should go" my destiny ...
And today you are "where I must be" my reality ...

And I'm on the edge of this crystal,
once again,
With a little less luck than before,
Seeing so much love, become evil.

Call me exaggerated,
Call passionate
Call me crazy
Call me any way you want

I had found my heart,
To discover yours,
One that does not beat now,
For not feeling the heat of yours.


Have a good day my unknown friend! With love David D. Leplaid

Sort:  

palabras que llegan a lo mas profundo de muchos corazones @chaconoli

Me alegro que así sea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38