THE LIFE OF A DREAMER (Part One)

in #story7 years ago (edited)

It seems like yesterday, when I left primary school, then high school and finally the university. It also seems like yesterday, when I left the land familiar to go after my goals and desires. Until then I just wanted to be a Professional, have a family, a house, an office.

As time passed, all these wishes were added to them, suddenly I wanted to be nothing more than a Businesswoman with an extraordinary vision of being able to generate through Art those things that were needed by others.
That way, my career as a Systems Engineer was complemented more and more with the subject of logic and analysis and at the same time the giver of Dreams was sowing in my heart that for which I was born. After many successes and failures, tears and a great process I thought that everything was over. I had not realized that I was just beginning my journey towards my great dream.

It was there that the Lord showed me to VASTAGO, that striking name that means Renew (something that springs from what is believed dead) at that very moment I made it mine and so far I carry it in my heart as something as Real as the Sun. VASTAGO, is the certainty that God exists.
etiquetas.jpg
God does as he wills in his perfect will, sometimes in our life there are things that have to be cut and pruned because they are not adjusted to the divine purpose to God's dream for it, when we accept that our dreams are not ours, but a dream of God who wants to make reality through us, is there, when the Father gives us back that dream even bigger and we are ready to bring it to reality, and he tells us: What they believed to be dead, that had ended one day will sprout and it will bear fruit.
ETIQUETA ZAPATO.png
Its logo: A feather, the feathers generally represent freedom and that is what we have in the "We are free". But his main mission in this case is to represent all dreamers who have ever wanted to embark on a great dream.
It is never too late to accept a dream, and it will not be too late to execute it until it becomes a reality.
My Mission and Vision as a fashion designer is to promote my brand worldwide and sow that seed that God put in my heart so that people achieve their dreams, especially the children who from their childhood are filled with "No I can "and as they progress in knowledge they lose the ability to dream, in honor of them" VASTAGO KIDS”
15380661_1831493467131077_2018804845219588111_n.jpg
Imagen1.png

So, dreamers! to take his pen and write his best story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68