Special ONE

in #story7 years ago

From now on We are Special valentine-day_650x400_41486951804.jpgONE
Close your eyes and gently sneak around
Here, the day we spent together
Sometimes it is hilarious or somewhat misplaced
Each one is an important memory
I will definitely never forget because I came across a smile
Continue to the future one by one
Overlapped power is overlapped
Even a dream that is not likely to come true in one single session
Since everyone is there, I can walk on
If you gently stare at a noisy line of sight
The truth that appears is
I feel uneasy and a bit confused
Let's step on the unshakable theory
I'm sure it will not change anytime
One by one from the past
I have irreplaceable
Science alone can not do very much
Miracles will surely go beyond

Sort:  

Upvote me follw me

Congratulations @darkprism! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55