If i can turn back time

in #story7 years ago (edited)

If i can turn back time just maybe i would change all my decision in my life. Maybe i would never be this miserable, hopeless and self pity to myself. Maybe i was just to young that i never thought that would change my entire life.
Hoping it would just past by but no i wasn't on that day. I feel so ashamed that i would like to be vanished on that day i can't face the people that who cares about be. I'm worried that they will be disappointed on me but the truth is it's me who's really disappointed of myself. I just now know how to forgive myself i always compare myself to anyone that they much better than i am. I really pity myself of this attitude on mine. That's why i really don't show how weak i am when it comes to myself i prefer to have this battle. I hope little by little i can fight my self doubt and i can gain more !in myself i can open up more to the people who waited for that day to come. Just please be there for me.
a9e28fd54600b6927609389bf14c27a9.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66