You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Geek in Prison - A Life Series by Charlie Shrem (Part 3 - I'm Actually in Prison)

in #story8 years ago (edited)

That first night, surely, must have been the toughest? Perhaps you are not ready to divulge that just yet, if so, that's fine.

Who would you like to play your character à la "Shawshank Redemption" styles (I think your story should be a movie eventually)? Shawshank is probably my favorite movie, ever. You may not want to watch it for a while though. :)

I have one actor in mind, but his name is not coming to me at this moment. Perhaps you could play yourself. Any good at acting? :P

What is the one thing, now that you are out, that you completely relish in, every single day? I understand seeing your family etc, but I mean... is there anything that may come as a surprise to us i.e the simple things?

Can you listen to music inside (headphones)?

Mad respect mate.

On the outside I’m so used to things being done within minutes of when I want it to be done

...You should see Bitcoin confirmation times lately. heh. :P

Keep them coming @charlieshrem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62