You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Story "Sohib Cagok"

in #story7 years ago

Hi @muftykutink, thats was fuuny friends (sohib cagok) very awesome posted. You and friends look like a best friends and partners. Very very interested. And about your post too thats the amazing written. You have a good idea about post, some times I will try to post something like your. About your friends, stay communicate with them, don't leave them, even in the future you will be a success in your bussiness. Amiinn. Please follow me, and help me by your upvote, I have Followed you and one of your best friend @masdika, I'll follow other net time.

Sort:  

thanks @darklog, i'm follow back
I hope we can work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50