You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Setup (My Original Short Fiction)

in #story7 years ago

What an awesome read mate! I am writing a short story for my Writing Course assignment. 1000 words.. Not coming easy yet.. I love reading how others get so much impact in a short story.. :)

Sort:  

Thank a lot, @dardi! I hope you post up your short story and when you do, be sure to let me know. Thanks for dropping by, sir. :)

Your welcome @ezzy..your a great writer, and inspirational!
I will try not to be too shy and post my story when finished lol..
I would be honoured having you read it! How do I let you know when i post it? Still fairly new to steemit :)

Sure, bro... Just hit me up with a link on Steemit.chat. Plus I'll generally be on the lookout for your work too. Bless... :)

Cheers mate..honest feed back is always appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67