You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Other Stories Volume 1.1 Alien (An Original Short Sci-Fi Story)

in #story8 years ago

Wow - the ending has now sucked me in. Look forward to Episode 2!

I like what you're doing here, though - sounds sort of like sci-fi fuedalism? I'm writing historical fiction about medieval Ireland right now (my novel Galloglass), and the role of central banks. There's also quite a bit of feudalism in my novel. Can't wait to read more of your stuff.

Sort:  

Wait - just realized this is not episode 1, but volume 1. A short story. Damn. I get it now.

Ah, sorry about that lol!

However, I may be able to nudge Matt into writing a bit more into this world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44