Me and my story [Steemit Promotion Team]

in #story7 years ago (edited)

image

Good evening loyal friend steemit ..
If my post is getting a lot of upvote, then I will promote more about steemit ..
And if this post is not upvote, then I will try again until I succeed..
Friens..., which today is still given a long life to always do things in this life ..
Today, Sunday, February 4, 2018 I @danyachmad want to proclaim my growth to be steemian, I like to make postings, although sometimes my post is difficult to interpret, because I do not understand foreign languages ​​.. However, I am still trying to find help using google translate. .
I joined steemit since october 2017, but only now can i get pleasure from one interesting post ..
Many people do not understand what is steemit? Actually, those who come to me do what you do every day?
Do you play online gambling? or make other online bets?
Well that is a layman of outsiders who have not understood .. But slowly I explain to them about steemit ..
What I believe the most is to be in a post, tell interesting things, make your article as interesting as possible, make other people become engrossed with your story, your contribution ..
The point is not thinking about money, because if we do not have money then we will be disappointed ..
So hopefully what we write it to be an inspiration for those who do not understand .. to be beginner novice beginner motivation ..
Well friend, on the sidelines of my billing as a photographer and graphic design .. I remain faithful to steemit, I will always try an interesting story for my friends all ..
This is all thanks to my best friends are @waniphotography and @starlost
May we all be brothers, prosper and mutual respect for fellow friends ..
Thanks to a brother who has read my post..

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

semangat anda dalam promo-steem patut di banggakan
anda bisa memakai logo saya untuk promo-steemit di indonesia
Promo steemit.jpeg

Thank you my brother.. @starlost
I will keep trying to help my fellow and suksea with steemit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52