You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my Cat Lost her Tail

in #story7 years ago

Poor thing! I hope she recovered by now.

I came to your blog as you were my 500th Follower! Congratulations! :) I sent you a gift of $2SBD.

I see you have only made one post so far. Please consider spending some time on an Introduction post and for sure it will be a nice kickstart for your blog. Please let me know if you want some advice how to optimise it.
Good Luck and SteemOn!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the gift!!! I logged in today after not checking my account for some time and saw your post. So sorry for the delay! I have a few ideas for posts and will work on my introduction. It means a lot that you are willing to offer me advice and I'm sure I will take you up on that. I will be sure to be more active from here on out. Thanks again and it's great to meet you.

Great news!! I thought you left after seeing the measly return on your first post. 😉
I will be waiting for you introduction post. Please make sure to do some research and ask questions how to best construct it. It can make a huge difference.
Take care! SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72