You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You won't believe what happend to me in an old Ukranian elevator.

in #story8 years ago (edited)

you won't become old if you repeat this kind of joke.
next time, i suggest you can jump from a 50 or 100m high cliff to the sea.
or stay outside in winter time in swimsuit.
I'm not sure if i must upvote you.

Sort:  

Hehe, thanks man. It's just I dont know this kind of stories happen some time right? Well if you upvote me I will probably share more stories from the time I have spent in Ukraine. I have at least another good one from my flying experience :D

I have upvoted I am still laughting. I want more stories like that, please.

Thanks, we will see. It takes time to write it all up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64