You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Face Time

in #story7 years ago

People inspire,they motivate, they comfort,they even charge you with a good energy and motivation.We are getting busier and busier with the work, and more far from each other in the developing technological era.It's important to stay connected not only via phone but also through meetings and hanging outs.Just yesterday I watched "Surrogates" movie which made me wonder if we are going towards this "direction".I hope not))))Thank you for sharing

Sort:  

Yes, technology is advancing more quickly than we can adapt to it. I hope, in time, humanity learns it's important to strike a balance. I feel that mobile phone use is way out of balance. I can't imagine what a disruption virtual reality will be. I predict there will be many people who won't even leave their houses. Time will tell. Thank you for reading!

Yeah,the movies about crazy technology future don't seem that crazy anymore, it's quite scary)))Thank you for sharing🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88