With love of life. Real story

in #story7 years ago

It so happened that I can not share my misfortune with anyone, although there is a mother, a son, a girlfriend. But this is so personal that every woman would like to hide even from herself.

Just yesterday I lived, I was happy, I was making plans, I dreamed of vacation and love, but today everything is over. Hands dropped, no strength, no desire to live any further. When my husband died eight years ago in a car accident, time stopped for me. I did not know how to live. Then my son and mother saved me, without them I would not have survived. And now a new test - you need to decide on an operation. The verdict of doctors is worse than a disaster. After all, for any woman, the breast is her pride, and losing her is a tragedy for a lifetime. But nothing, I'm strong, I can do it.

At such times you begin to look at life differently, appreciate it, understand how fleeting and ruthless time is. And I want to tell you, young girls, women, take care of yourself, appreciate, live and take everything from life now! Realize your dreams, while life gives you a chance! After all, unexpectedly, it can turn in the wrong direction in which you would like to go. Good luck to you! With love to life ...

Sort:  

nice writing...
welcome to steemit...
nice to meet u..
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Hello nice to know you. I can relate to two situations you mentioned. Stay strong and keep faith.
Please follow me back :)

Cynthia, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and life is full of amazing stories for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49