Take care of your relationship, do not rush into words, take care of each other

in #story6 years ago

Everything started according to the words of our mutual friends "But you look good together" ...

At that moment I felt that there was something more awake in me than sympathy ... and in his eyes I noticed a spark of hope, that something could happen between us ...

A week or two passed ... and it was not strange that we began to meet ... We enjoyed every minute of our time together ... After school we were always together: walking, laughing, going to discos ... were happy, enjoyed every moment that gave us life ... Yes, I do not argue, there were tears, parting, screaming .. But then everything got better ...

But one day the paradise life turned into the terrible torments of hell ((((I lost a man who lived, breathed .. I just can not imagine my future life without him .. Now I live without him ... but I live for two and I am happy too for two .. Our friends did not leave me in the difficult moments that I lived,

GIRLS AND GUYS, I ASK YOU SAVE YOUR RELATIONSHIP, DO NOT DROP OUT BY Words, just SAVE EACH OTHER

This is a story from real events .. please do not judge strictly .. thanks a lot ..

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem.com

Goodluck here

resteemed

Very nice post.. Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84