I had 4 girls for this time, but before my eyes she always

in #story6 years ago

Our story began on May 9, 2010, on May 9, my friends and I usually went to celebrate the day of victory, we drank a lot)! Arrived home in the morning, went to the Internet wrote to a girl with whom he had never spoken before! By the way, too, my grandfather drank wine). Communicated so a month, then a small quarrel and we forgot about each other! but after another month she wrote me, we talked agreed to meet! the next day they walked in the Mega Center, and then I found out that she was not kissed) of course, like any guy I liked it more than that!

we met 2 years and 4 months, loved each other until unconsciousness, and then quarrels began! We began to part almost every month, it was difficult but we tried to return everything! Her family was against me, I did not hold out to them in finance, and she did not give a shit about it! She loved me unselfishly!

We are engaged, have already invented names for our children and then how much we would like them in an ideal, her family still accepted it, and my mother loved her as her daughter! There were many pleasant moments as she came to me at 5 am to be reconciled) as I was waiting for her at the house and when she came out she hugged me and started to cry ......!

And as I made an offer she said this is the best day of her life! I bought champagne her favorite, lit 100 candles, and when she came in I gave her a piece of paper on which it was written! "baby, you know that I'm not a master of words, but I always write beautifully), I love you more than anything in the world and I want you to be my wife next summer! I am confident in my choice, I understand it will be difficult but we will manage myself I know you I'll never betray you and will try to make your life sweet! Agree, baby, you also want this, I know) "

It took 4 months from the day and two after our parting, I had 4 girls for this time but always before my eyes, it's such a feeling that I just dropped my life down several levels! Guys, love each other, appreciate, respect and never betray! And if you broke up, then respect each other afterwards!

Sort:  

Cynthia, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and I love your photos and I love reading stories. I love real love that is kept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71