Do not kiss without love!

in #story7 years ago

I got acquainted with one beautiful, very kind and cheerful guy. It was not love (from my side), but the inner, spiritual connection was felt right away.

Three months it was great: he called me every day, I went to him (I'm a freshman, he's a cadet), but in time everything deteriorated. Problems I had a very serious: the road "back and forth" took somewhere about five hours, plus studies, plus parents, plus the fact that he always called on time, and even that he treated me very seriously (it flattered my self-esteem), and therefore very specific proposals followed.

It was necessary to do something. But he was absolutely not to blame for the fact that I, not loving, let me go so far!

I through force wrote him an evil letter: they say, you go ... knowing full well that he will bear it hard. But it was necessary.

At first I was happy: it was over ... But then my heart began to ache, so sad! To explain to him it was necessary to be human, and I "knife on the wound" ...

A month or two later I came to see him. I wanted to tell him everything, explain, understood that it was all because of my stupidity. I tried to prove to myself, tried to prove to him, to the whole world, that it was so necessary ... But he did not understand me.

Here is a story, and in fact I was told more than once: "Do not kiss without love - nothing good will come of it!" Yes, it is easier to make mistakes than to correct them later. My friend says to me: "Forget it!", And I increasingly sit and think: "But everything had to be done completely wrong ..."

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @cynthiawok! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Love without attachment! Attachment=Pain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34