You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Tree or Not to Tree, That is the Question.

in #story8 years ago (edited)

6 minutes left but entry is accepted ! (both)

PS: I respect your life decisions that shows in my eyes strenght and character, you should live the life that you desire and not the life that other impoze to you. If you bring a child into this cruel world and you are not ready to love him/her then that child will have a cursed life and here im writing from my life experience ...I was the child...

Sort:  

Exactly. I am sorry to learn this about your childhood. :(
Now, you can choose a different way. If anything good can come out of it, you have learned what you don't prefer and can choose do the exact opposite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38