Today I go back to sea, because the sea is my home

in #story7 years ago

Today I go back to sea, because the sea is my home

We are easy to build a house without a home in it. It is also easy to destroy the house or building. But if destroying home do not expect to happen. Because when the house is destroyed, the whole family can still feel the home (family atmosphere) in the debris of the house is destroyed and still will still feel the home although built again with a small

In English there are two words for home. First House which means a house that is just a building with its own household tools in it. While Home is a house that is not just the building but the atmosphere in it, a family consisting of father, mother, child or other family members. Home becomes a very missed by each family member. While the house is only something that becomes a place to live, without any sense of kinship intertwined there.

A fisherman was standing next to my boat, he was working on a boat repair.
Photo by @curiesea

So also with the sea. There are two attitudes to choose, which is to make the ocean as a meaningful house, the oceans should we maintain as well as possible and maintain it, do not just tend to continue exploitation existence or wealth in it without any maintenance efforts back. second, to make the ocean like the home, which means that we manage the ocean as best, we can not only serve as our generation but also have to think about the next generation.

Therefore, Steemit which is a community media needs a lot of research to be able to manage the sea well and maximally. It takes a lot of people who dare to devote themselves to engaging in managing the ocean. Besides, it is also necessary to make the oceans as our second home in the life of society today. So that when we feel home in the ocean, undoubtedly we will feel at home to manage the source of marine potential extraordinary.

Boot after paint

My ancestors were sailors; Love to wade the vast ocean; Crashing waves is not afraid; A storm has become a habit; Wind blowing the screen to expand; Waves crashing by the beach; Young men are brave to rise now; To the sea we headed for the rollicking.

If my best friend boasted, of course the steps are not this sure. He must have some hesitation. There should be trepidation on his knee when walking. Ragu who made his pace a little slow because he must make up stories and sentences when he heard me going back to sea. But his steps are concise and light, like a sea breeze that always knows the direction he is heading. Occasionally whistling. The tone is like a rhyme that is repeated and medium. I do not know the tone in his whistling tones.

Sort:  

good luck and be safe man. sounds very interesting and wild.

Very nice post @curiesea. That a lof of adventure and challenging journey you can got when sailing on boat. I have to encourage my self for sailing with that ship with full of energies we will spend for that.

meep

meep

Meep meep

meep

Nic3.the sea is my favorite place.when I trip to the beach I fished awhile.I never think when I ĺook at the sea.its sounds, pattern of light,color,tires.@curiesea

Great work. As always. Thanks for your content

Your boat is so beautiful, I loved your post. I lived on a boat for 7 years, I loved it. Still dream about it. I slept so well on the sea, with her rocking tides. Thank you for the post @curiesea.

nice photoshop skills!

Que grande y bonito bote

Home is where your heart is.. someone or something you love. No matter how far you go, the home is always be a comfortable place to return. Have safe trip @curiesea :)

Good story , very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55