luck and chance

in #story8 years ago (edited)

luck and chance

for me the opportunity more important than luck, with a chance of luck it will present itself.
I had been getting chances in Steemit, though sometimes luck is not like what the average be expected of my posts.
And I have principles Not only luck that I pursued her, but take advantage of this opportunity by as much as you to bring everything that is good in Steemit in this opportunity.

Expand Opportunities

Fishing is not gambling, but wears a branch of mathematics that is the theory of probability, or probability theory. More and more opportunities are used more and more winning percentage. A smart angler usually has few options when one factors in the tournament changed. They have a lot of alternatives.
To get a figure of 100%, for anglers who already have a value of 90% both in terms of equipment, knowledge, preparation and finesse indeed still need luck value of 10% to be a fishing tournament champion. But contrary to the angler who only has a value of 50% in many cases would require more luck value to be 100% compared to anglers who are ready 90%. That's the point!

So that's why I split the posts on each occasion in Steemit forum that gave the opportunity to me.

and in this week because I was not busy with my activities, I will be on vacation one week to find a location where luck fishing opportunities.

Frog as a fishing lure

Frog toy ..

artificial fishing lure resembling a frog

within two days of the target bream

Pub syo'k Hana Di kab kab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40