Beauty who live on the river?

in #story8 years ago

I wonder what the name of this fish in English, for those of you who know what her name please share the information?

Maybe in your country there is a special name for this fish, frankly I do not know at all.
In the Acehnese language we do not have a specially name for this type of beautiful fish, we only mention fish Cantek (Cantek in Malay meaning Beautiful) in accordance with the color and place of residence of these fish.

This fish type living environment I saw her in the river, they do not want to live in murky waters, preferring water so clear though shallow river , And liked the location of water flowing through the slits stone.

I caught it with his bare hands, as this beautiful fish swim next to the rock again near my feet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43