Horror folk ghost story ( human skin egg )steemCreated with Sketch.

in #story5 years ago

" Eggs are sold, delicious boiled eggs." In my alley, I often hear an old woman hawking boiled eggs in a hoarse voice as the sky darkens, and she walks along the alley while hawking. Every time I heard her walk to the door, I quickly put on her shoes and walked through the narrow yard to the door of the courtyard. But by the time she reached the door, the grandmother had already gone far away, leaving only a small figure carrying a basket at the end of the alley shrinking rapidly until it disappeared into the deep winding alley and the shouts were buried by the bleak wind in the night. I will always go back home disappointed. It is strange that every time I marvel at how quickly grandma can walk. It feels like it's floating. I took off my slippers, stepped on the soft carpet with bare feet, sat down at the table and continued to eat fried egg skins. The smell of egg skin has been eaten for many years. The cute little boy on the table was just photographed for me this year. I like to eat eggs. Eggs can be eaten in many ways and can also be steamed. Just put the eggs in a bowl and stir them evenly, and then steam the bowl in a microwave oven and you can dig and eat them with a spoon. This method is delicious and time-saving and labor - saving, but somehow, the microwave oven burned out after one use, and all the smoke and fire at that time. I was scared to touch the broom next to me and went to catch fire, but the broom started to burn as soon as it came into contact with the fire, and the fire spread quickly on the broom. If it hadn't been for throwing the broom to one side quickly, I would have burned my hand.

Since the microwave oven burned out, I had a dream that night that my sister gave me a machine for frying eggs and leather. My sister stroked my face with her hand. I woke up suddenly and saw everything familiar around me, only to know that it was a dream. Feeling a little hungry, I came to the table and suddenly found a machine on the table. It was the same machine that my sister gave me in her dream to fry eggs and skins. The paint on this machine is dark red, like coated human blood, flat and flat in the shape of a round cake, with a handle that can be held by hand, and a smell is coming from the inside, which is the smell of eggs. I carefully lifted the lid of the machine. Inside was a delicious egg skin from Huang Cancan. I used chopsticks to clip out the egg skin and put it on the plate. I tore a small piece of it into my mouth with a grain of salt, and immediately felt it was really delicious. I rolled it into the shape of a pancake, rolled in an onion, a few pickles, and smeared some big sauce, which looked better to eat. I gathered up a small red mouth and enjoyed the pleasure of rubbing the egg skin against my teeth. I was reluctant to part with the last piece of egg leather in my mouth and close my eyes to feel the delicious taste of passing through my intestines.

A strong wish came from my heart. I really wanted to eat a few more egg skins, but when I picked up the fried egg machine, I did not know how to use it. I wish my sister could teach me how to make egg skins, but my sister's phone was always blocked. I think she must have fallen asleep. I yawned, stretched myself and slept first, lying on a bed covered with white sheets, resting on white pillows, and unconsciously fell asleep. I also want to eat egg skin. " Well, sister, I'll make it for you." Sister skillfully picked up the machine for frying egg skin for me, opened the lid, then took an egg, opened the shell, put egg white and egg yellow in a bowl and mixed them, poured the egg juice into the machine, and the egg juice quickly filled in this round mold to form a round shape. " It's OK to open the button and fry it for a while after the lid is closed." Watching my sister personally teach me how to make egg skins, I sang happily, " Only my sister is good in the world, and having her brother is like a treasure and cannot enjoy happiness in her arms." Sister also hung a happy smile on her face. " Come on, let my sister hug me. Well, Xiao Qiang is really good. Ok, I ate the egg skin too. My sister should go back." " Sister, you don't go, sister, you don't go." I suddenly opened my eyes and there was no sister around me. It turned out to be a dream.

The bed sheet is still white, and the white pillow is already wet. I don't know whether it is saliva or tears. Only know empty - handed, nothing, no sister's warm arms. I raised my head and found a piece of paper lying on the machine for frying egg skins. I hurriedly ran over and looked at it. It was an instruction book with details of how to make the fried egg skins and precautions written on it. It was my sister's handwriting. My sister came. My head revolved around the room, but I couldn't see my sister. I was the only one in the room. I slowly walked back to the bed lost and buried my head in the already wet pillow again, this time all the pillows were wet. My eyes blurred in the room searchers, trance room seemed to see a familiar figure, sister, at the door of the room. I suddenly woke up and saw that there was nothing there. There was only one sunny doll hanging on the door beam. " Sunny doll, did you see my sister just now?" But after listening to my words, the sunny doll did not move, just like dead. She lowered her spherical white head and her eyes were too lazy to turn it over, probably because the rope around her neck was too tight. It was also sad and her white skirt hung lifeless. It has no hands and feet, and I suddenly felt that if I intentionally fitted it with hands and feet, I would feel a little awkward. Only the head and body look like a ghost of bitterness. I touched its rope and tightened it with two hands. I can't let it sneak away, otherwise no one will accompany me. When my sister is not around me, I always like to pull the rope around her neck and play tug-of-war games with her. She jumps and jumps like a lovely zombie doll.

I turned around and came back to the table, gently chipped an egg shell and broke it in half. The egg white and yolk dripped out from the opening. The egg juice quickly formed a circle in this mold. I covered the lid and pressed the button, and soon the smell of eggs came out. I lifted the lid of the machine and took out the finished egg skin with chopsticks and put it on the plate. Now a golden egg skin is placed in front of me, attracting me with an attractive fragrance. If my sister sees me now, she will surely say that I am like a little cat. I picked up the egg skin, rolled it into a roll, and rolled in some sweet sauce onions and pickles. Smell, taste really good. I can't wait to take a sip to taste it. The taste is almost the same as that made by my sister in the dream. I dare not take a sip because I want to taste such delicious egg skin slowly, for fear of eating it all at once, I will never be able to make the same taste as that made by my sister in the future. Maybe it was because I ate too much pickles. I felt very thirsty. On the other side of the table was a juicer. I took two tomatoes from under the table and put them into the juicer. I pressed the button and saw the bright red tomato juice flow out. I quickly picked up a whole large cup with a cup and gulped it into my stomach. I think that the tomato juice I just drank into my stomach must have been mixed with the egg skin I ate, adding more nutrition to the delicious egg skin. The nutrition was eventually absorbed by my stomach and turned into my nutrition, which makes me smarter and more lovely. My sister will definitely like it more when she sees it and will hear her say to me, " Look, Xiao Qiang's face is as lovely as tomatoes." Hearing these words, my face became hotter and redder.

My sister often said to me in her dream, " Xiao Qiang, when my sister is not around you, you must learn to take care of yourself, and my sister will always come back to see you. You have to eat more. Every time I wake up, I can remember my sister's words. I have enough to eat every time, and I have never been hungry again. If I was asked whether the tomato was delicious or the egg skin was delicious, I still thought the egg skin was especially delicious, which my sister taught me personally.

" Eggs are sold, delicious boiled eggs." Outside the door came the husky voice of grandma. I looked at the sky. Black clouds twisted eerily in the dim moonlight. Because I just had enough to eat, I didn't have the desire to eat boiled eggs sold by grandma, but I was particularly curious about how fast grandma was walking and wanted to see if this time she was walking as fast as before. Every time she hurried through every family, she was not at all like hawking boiled eggs, or she would have walked so fast that the person who wanted to buy eggs could not get out of the house, and the thin figure of granny would have disappeared quickly at the end of the alley. This time I couldn't even wear my shoes, and when I heard the grandmother's voice, I rushed to the gate and looked out as fast as I could, " Buy a boiled egg." " Ah!" When I saw the grandmother standing in front of my house staring at me motionless, I was startled and withdrew my head back into the door, clutching the half-closed door with my hand and timidly watching her every move. Granny's eyes were still staring at me, staring at my heart. " Young man, you don't know. My boiled egg is much more delicious than the egg skin you eat. " How, how, how do you know I ate egg skins?" " Ha ha, you see, isn't there an egg skin on your mouth?" I touched the mouth with my hand. Sure enough, there was really a small egg skin on my right mouth. It was really strange. I remember having wiped the egg skin off my mouth when I finished eating the egg skin just now. This small piece, when did it go up? " Look at my boiled eggs." Granny's voice was full of temptations. I could not control looking into grandma's basket, which was covered with piece of red cloth. " Come on, young man, eat one. The skin of this red-skinned egg is tender." My stomach suddenly felt extremely hungry. I almost fainted on the ground when I was hungry. " Young man, come and have one." " More, how much is one?" " No money!" " Don't money? Then I'll eat, eat one. " The grandmother slowly reached out and touched a red egg from the basket and handed it to me. When my finger touched the egg skin, a cool and refreshing feeling of lubrication spread from the egg skin to the fingertip and then from the fingertip to every root and joint of my finger and into my stomach. My stomach was eager to eat the red egg. The skin of this egg is too smooth, like touching the skin of a person. As soon as I grasped the red egg, I was afraid that the grandmother would go back on her word and get the egg back, " Well, yes, that's it. Put it into her mouth and eat it quickly …" The grandmother's voice strongly urged me to eat it. I was possessed and felt as if eating the red egg would be very good. I put red eggs in my mouth and took a fierce bite. Suddenly, a smell of fishy sweetness seeped out of my teeth. I hurriedly took out the eggs from my mouth and found them inside the eggs that I had bitten open, revealing the yellow eggs. What is the yellow eggs here? It is clearly a human eyeball! The red eyeballs looked at me with integrity from wait for a while. A tingle, I hurriedly threw the egg to the ground. After the deformed egg rolled several times on the ground, the red eyeball inside still stared at me coldly. The eyeballs were red with hate and seemed to want to press my eyeballs into the bloody egg shell.

At this moment, the old woman's nails suddenly stretched out. She thrust the long nails into her own belly, forcibly scratched them, gaped a long seam in her belly, pulled out the nails, and stuck black and red blood on her nails. She grabbed the skin on both sides of her belly with both hands and pressed it to both sides. Inside her belly, it was full of eggs! Bloody red eggs! There is a gap in the middle of the eggs. These gaps suddenly opened, and they are human eyeballs! " giggle ..." grandma faint smile, the voice like crying. Her dry old nails stretched out quickly and caught me. I felt something made of paper when I retreated back. Looking back, it was a wreath! I tried my best to escape. There was light in front of me. I tried my best to run in the past, hoping someone could save me. giggling behind me, I looked back and saw that the old woman was fast deforming as she ran after her. she turned into a strange shape of an old ginkgo tree. many gingko trees grew on it. the gingko trees were as big as eggs, and the egg skin changed from beige to red. the eggs opened their eyes at the same time. all of them were human eyeballs! I fled, there was a hall in front, white cloth strips twisted eerily around both sides of the hall, a coffin appeared in front, the lid of the coffin was creaking a little bit open, when the lid of the coffin fell to the ground with a thud, the coffin fell down, and a white and white body slipped out from it, with the body lying flat on the ground, layers of skin falling off, and maggots crawling in the rotten meat. these maggots drilled into the black and gray rotten meat, and the rotten meat was made into honeycombed holes by maggots. The belly of the corpse suddenly opened from the middle to both sides. The rotten meat in the belly was covered with glistening maggots and crawling worms, which clung to the rotten meat like instant noodles. The inside of the belly was full of eggs. Oh my God! All red human skin eggs. There is a gap in the middle of these eggs. These gaps suddenly open, revealing red eyeballs! These eyeballs turned to my side little by little. " Cut!" The head of the corpse was screwed to my side, and my eyelids were opened. The position of the eyes was two dark holes. Ascaris slowly crawled out of the holes, and the corpse's mouth moved. The black barbed tongue licked the incomplete teeth and gave a " giggle" laugh from the mouth. It stood upright.

" Come on, eat another egg." Behind him came the husky old voice of the weird old granny, as if from the depths of hell, straight into my eardrum. I went crazy to hide everywhere, ran to the front and suddenly froze. A photo frame was hanging right above the coffin. It was a portrait! The portrait of a child is the same as mine! My body can't move. All the skin on my body cracked and fell off and fell to the ground. I couldn't feel any pain. At last, my hand was able to move. I raised my right hand and it was a complete skeleton of the hand. Only a few blood vessels were left on the bone of the hand hanging in the middle of the fingers. My hand was holding a red-skin egg covered with maggots. I wanted to try to open my eyes to see if it was a human-skin egg. When I opened my eyes, the egg also opened its eyes at the same time. This is just like holding my own eyes, because I clearly see my face through the eyes in the eggs on my hand, and the eyes on my white face are actually two black holes! Suddenly, my body floated up, black at the moment, lost consciousness and woke up again. I saw myself standing in front of the computer. A person in front of me was watching this ghost story intently. My face was already close to the back of this person's head. Do you feel that I am standing behind you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78