You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JUST ANOTHER DAY (An Original Short Story - Part 1 of 2)

in #story8 years ago

Tao Te Ching is great inspiration for short stories! Too bad for the New Yorker that they do not see the value in your work. Self publishing on this blockchain will work out better for you in the long run. Thanks again for sharing your work with us! I am a follower and an upvoter of your work.

Sort:  

It sure is! I'm rereading it now. My days just seem to flow better when I read a little of it every day. The New Yorker is really, really difficult to get accepted by but I'm glad they passed on this one and Indentured Solitude so I could publish them here. Thank you for your support @cryptobro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43