You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was banned from SOLA tonight and what that means for the platform!

in #story7 years ago

I had never heard of Sola before now, been having fun with Yours.org since beta and still post every so often on Golos.io, but this Sola being based on the Eth network, which as far as I know has no good scaling solutions, doesn't seem optimal, but I still will probably check out today or this weekend. I actually also do not like how it is calling itself a decentralized network, I need to look more into it though (I'm not even sure if it is just Eth based actually, got a search result in another tab I'm glancing at).

Any other decent crypto based networks? Doing a lot of images you may like http://supload.com, which I use as an image host anyways.