SAD STORIES!

in #story7 years ago

A teenage girl goes to the doctor for her yearly check up. The doctor discovers a brain tumor and tells her she has at the most three days to live. She doesn't tell anyone and goes straight to her boyfriend's house.

*Girl: "Baby, if I had three days to live, what would you do?''

Guy: i'll do all possible things to make u live,then i'll pray to God to spare your life for me.

The girl kisses him and stays the night. In the early morning, she takes his gun, knives and anything else he might use to kill himself when he discovers the truth. By the time he wakes up, she's gone. She left him a note on her pillow with hearts all over it. It was a scavenger hunt that would take him two days. The last item on the list was her. After two days, he needs to find her to complete the scavenger hunt. He goes to his house, where he sees a trail of roses leading to his room. He finds her sleeping in his bed already. Next to her, there's a box and a letter that read like this:

My Dearest Love,

If you have found this, I am already in heaven, looking at you. I sent you on a scavenger hunt so that you wouldn't know I was dying of a brain tumor. I did not want to see you worry nor did I want to be the cause of your death. I left you a little something in the box and I hope you can forgive me for not spending my last waking moments in your arms. I hope u can forgive me and continue on with your life bye.

thanks for reading and add your sad stories in the comment box.IMG_20171002_203848_edit.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51