You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The lovercoaster ( or how a relationship looks like .. a house)

in #story7 years ago

This is part of my TRUE Real Life Story :)

After my Divorce my x-wife moved into a small two level Duplex.

She used the divorce settlement money is some very unusual ways; LoL.

One of those ways was when she bought herself a huge king sized Canopy Bed . . .

Trouble was the room size, allowed only THREE bed poles to be installed.

The fourth corner of the bed was held up by a pile of books :)

That fourth bed-post lay on the bedroom floor of my Daughter's room...

TRuE sToRy ! ! !

/ Hugz ;)

[ I cannot recall if the canopy was ever installed ] LoL.

now all of that money she got in the divorce settlement is long gone . . .

Sort:  

hehe, glad u co-related! its true... life is very ironic! i have followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31