A sad steemit story

in #story6 years ago

I have a sad steemit story that happened to me like one week ago. I had posted a quality meme about a guys credit card which was very funny and I liked a lot. I posted it and got no money but then one guy posted in the comments "smh so stupid" and he got 18 cents. A FUCKING COMMENT got more money than my quality meme. This was very sad for me and I wanted 2 share my struggle with other people.

PS: Check my memes and get me more money

Sort:  

I can feel your pain on that one....and I can only say "wow" ….the cry.jpg
when the comments on a post, gets more votes than the post itself !!!!
WOW !!

love that pic

lol haha....yeah, it was the feeling I had when reading your post. it's not funny by any means....but unfortunately common. just try to stay positive and continue posting, someone will see it and eventually they will comment and up-vote and resteem something they like.
I saw it and gave you my wee-little vote, comment, and resteemed. So see it's not hopeless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85