You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📚MY SON WAS JUST PUBLISHED!!!📚

in #story6 years ago

Aweee.. <3 That is a very heart warming moment right there. Congratulations Steemit Jar Kid, Evan!! <3 I'm sure he'd really treasure that :) And, I'm sure, you are very happy with this and that is why you shared it to us! Thank you so much for sharing the happiness and good vibes :) :) Say hi to Evan for me. :)

Sort:  

Yes it was definitely heartwarming. And thank you for your kind words. As much as he likes it now, in 10 or 15 years or more he will learn the true value of it. As he reads the book and is allowed to transport back in time to being a kid. I think that is when the real magic happens. And I will definitely tell him that you said hello. I hope that you have a great weekend. And I send all of my love to you and all of yours until we meet again. May our creator bless yous. And Evan says "hi to you too."

Oh yes! That is so true. :) That's the nicest thing about keeping things like that because one day, looking at it will just really make you travel with a time machine and instantly let you travel with the memories you have with it.

Oh YAAAAY!!!! I'm glad he said hi to me too. HAHA :D I love Evan already. hehehe :) I so love kids. :) :)

Kids are the best. Always have been, always will be.☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65