You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Want This THING Out of Me.

in #story7 years ago

Hello, friend...

I'm sorry you've been "off my radar" for a while. I came across some comments of yours today, and so visited your blog.

If only I had been here earlier to support and Re-Steem this article! It brought tears to my eyes.

I have a "secret method" for Re-Steeming, but it requires your permission.

With your permission, I would like to Re-Steem this post. By that I mean, I would like to actually re-publish your post on my blog, along with a few words to let my readers know why I did. This is a story that needs re-telling.

I have done this only once before - you can see how it was handled in the following two posts:

"Murdered by the FDA"
Proof of Payment

If you allow me to re-publish, I promise to transfer all proceeds from the article to you after the payout period is finished.

I've supported Pro-Life causes and have been actively involved in picketing abortion clinics on and off for years. I withdrew my financial support from the federal government abortion beast a quarter century ago.

Please let me know if I may re-publish? Take a look at @buzzard's original post and my re-pub of it, and please ask if you have any questions...

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

@creatr! I've missed you! Of course, you can re-publish. I'd be honored, My Friend. I've been taking a little break off steemit for awhile and feel a bit disconnected. Thank you for your kind comments.

Thanks so much for your permission...

I'll leave a note here when the deed is done. ;)

It means so much to me that it will get some more eyes on it because of you @creatr. Thank you. <3

OK, I've re-published it HERE.

Please have a look and let me know if there is anything you would like me to change?

Blessings!,

- @creatr

Nope, wouldn't change anything. I just think you're pretty awesome, that's all. :)

Oh wow @creatr, It had not! Haha. I will do totally do that!

Yours Truly,
-Grasshopper

Just in case it had not occurred to you....

YOU could Re-Steem the article? ;)

LOL... :D

Thank you for the chance to reward the author directly as well in this comment section! 4 or 5 upvotes for her as well!

Sorry..I only did 20% uv on your last comment and that moved her comment up....messing up the conversation order....oops.

You're very welcome, @em3. Thank you for your support of @tlester, and for your kind and thoughtful comments.

And no worries about the comment order... It's just a "Steemit thing" we need to adapt to! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43