You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wave of My Life

in #story8 years ago

Oh, Karen! If only I could extract that fear and replace it with the utter joy of riding a wave! My dear, you would absolutely love it!

Yes, it is fun to watch; but being there in the moment is transcendent. Thanks so much for reading and commenting!!! :)

Sort:  

The thought of being under water scares me , I've always had a fear of water

Hugs!!!

I do understand fear...

In my personal life experience, the hope of heaven is an antidote for everything, and I want so much through my writing to share that hope with my readers. ;) :)

I do like reading about your waves as it's the closest I will get too one :)

LOL!

Well, welcome on board the waves with me! More wave stories to come! ;)

Looking forward to the ride :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64116.01
ETH 2758.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65