You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wave of My Life

in #story8 years ago

OK, friends, I've decided to reprise a famous comment from one of my favorite posts, Do You Have the Chops To Be A Relevant Part of My Steemit Audience? -- WHICH, if you haven't yet read it, click the link and read it now! ;) Then read my comment, below:


To everyone who voted up my article:

That's an excellent first step... but only a first step...

Take a moment and compare the number of up votes to the number of my followers... Can you spot the discrepancy?

Hint: A quick "back of the envelope" calculation, and the inevitable conclusion tells the story; with more votes than followers, not everyone who voted me up has followed me!

Hmmm; that begs the question; Did some of you who up-voted my post disqualify yourselves???? If so, I'd love to hear why... Please let us all know in the comments...

HOWEVER, just in case it was a brief oversight; supposing for a moment that you simply had a brain fart; perhaps you got called away and distracted? Maybe the phone rang?

THE GOOD NEWS is that there is a remedy - You still have the opportunity to follow me... So, why not go ahead? CLICK that follow button; you know you want to... ;)

Sort:  

Yes, I actually voted for my own comment above; one of my favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65